クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.3
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
7.7
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    Hind
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月24日

    Great place to stay for a short visit to Granada.

    Our room was directly next to the cleaning/storage room, so we were woken up very early by the sound and smell of detergents.
    Central location, availability of parking for only 15 euros for 24h compared to over 40 euros in other nearby parking houses.
    Marko
    si

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月23日

    Good value for money in central Granada.

    Good value for money, we paid less than 50 EUR for one night in a double room. Convenient location, in the centre of the town. 20 minutes by foot to Alhambra. Friendly staff at the reception, they also provided the baby crib. Underground parking (additional payment) is just across the street which is very convenient. Rooftop bar is also nice and a good option for a takeaway into your room, if you're travelling with a baby :)
    Krisztina Sz
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月23日
    Close to sights and bars, very good location
    Mattia
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月19日
    Had to hold the shower head while showering.
    Great location, nice terrace on the roof for breakfast. Receptionist Julia was super nice and helpful and recommended me a lot of nice local restaurants.
    Julie
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月17日
    コメントはありません。
    christian
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Barbara
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月12日

    Good location for short stay

    Very noisy
    Location
    Brian
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    Breakfast very limited, beds very firm..
    Staff very friendly,and very helpful.
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月11日

    very good. I can recommend this hotel.

    It is better if sound isolation from neighboring room is improved. Private car in central area of Granada are restricted. If,you come to hotel by private car, please check how to reach there. GPS sometimes leads driver to road where traffic is restricted.
    Hotel is located at center of town. It is ideal location for tourist. Staffs are very kind and friendly. Price is reasonable.
    Milan
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    Excellent location. Hotel is situated in commercial street, few minutes away from city centre on foot. Parking with reasonable price is across street, staff parked our car.
    gary
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月8日

    good hotel for a quick stay in Granada

    very handy location
    Allen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    John
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月7日
    See above
    The hotel is perfectly positioned to see All the Granada sites. The staff were professional friendly and helpful. All the information they supplied was accurate and perfect for our needs
    Luigi
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Linda
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日

    A gem!

    Nothing!
    This place is a gem. Not much to look at from the outside but the rooms and quiet and clean. The reception desk is very helpful and the rooftop restaurant serves great coffee in the morning. Centrally located, you are only a five minute walk from the cathedral, and there are quality restaurants all over, as well as ATMs and shopping.
    Michael
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Great staff very helpful.
    Anne
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Great value hotel in the city centre.

    The bathroom was small but that’s what we’d expect for the price . The shower was excellent and wonderful towels.
    We wanted a value for money room in the centre of the city and the standard of cleanliness and space for the money was excellent. Well positioned for both new and old town. We walked everywhere. Staff on reception very helpful when we arrived.
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    very noisy hotel
    very comfy bed
    peter gabbitas
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月1日

    Good tourist hotel.

    Small rooms, very cramped bathroom. Only 1lift which only took 4 persons or 2 with luggage. A lot of young people stay here as it's convenient for the bars etc so they are quite noisy.
    Ideally situated in the centre of the city. Garage parking opposite. A short walk to the tourist road train, excellent value, 8 euros for a day. The terrace bar on the roof of the hotel is great for breakfast & serves food in the afternoon & evening.
    Stefan Panaitescu
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...