点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
9.2
设施
7.7
员工
8.5
性价比
8.2

点评

    Mattia
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月19日
    Had to hold the shower head while showering.
    Great location, nice terrace on the roof for breakfast. Receptionist Julia was super nice and helpful and recommended me a lot of nice local restaurants.
    Julie
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    christian
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Barbara
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月12日

    Good location for short stay

    Very noisy
    Location
    Brian
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    Breakfast very limited, beds very firm..
    Staff very friendly,and very helpful.
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月11日

    very good. I can recommend this hotel.

    It is better if sound isolation from neighboring room is improved. Private car in central area of Granada are restricted. If,you come to hotel by private car, please check how to reach there. GPS sometimes leads driver to road where traffic is restricted.
    Hotel is located at center of town. It is ideal location for tourist. Staffs are very kind and friendly. Price is reasonable.
    Milan
    rs

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    Excellent location. Hotel is situated in commercial street, few minutes away from city centre on foot. Parking with reasonable price is across street, staff parked our car.
    gary
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月8日

    good hotel for a quick stay in Granada

    very handy location
    Allen
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月7日
    See above
    The hotel is perfectly positioned to see All the Granada sites. The staff were professional friendly and helpful. All the information they supplied was accurate and perfect for our needs
    Luigi
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Linda
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    A gem!

    Nothing!
    This place is a gem. Not much to look at from the outside but the rooms and quiet and clean. The reception desk is very helpful and the rooftop restaurant serves great coffee in the morning. Centrally located, you are only a five minute walk from the cathedral, and there are quality restaurants all over, as well as ATMs and shopping.
    Michael
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Great staff very helpful.
    Anne
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Great value hotel in the city centre.

    The bathroom was small but that’s what we’d expect for the price . The shower was excellent and wonderful towels.
    We wanted a value for money room in the centre of the city and the standard of cleanliness and space for the money was excellent. Well positioned for both new and old town. We walked everywhere. Staff on reception very helpful when we arrived.
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    very noisy hotel
    very comfy bed
    peter gabbitas
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月1日

    Good tourist hotel.

    Small rooms, very cramped bathroom. Only 1lift which only took 4 persons or 2 with luggage. A lot of young people stay here as it's convenient for the bars etc so they are quite noisy.
    Ideally situated in the centre of the city. Garage parking opposite. A short walk to the tourist road train, excellent value, 8 euros for a day. The terrace bar on the roof of the hotel is great for breakfast & serves food in the afternoon & evening.
    Stefan Panaitescu
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Arvydas
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月26日

    Excellent hotel for a visit to the Alhambra and the city sights.

    Found the bed a bit uncomfortable.
    The location was excellent and the car parking just opposite. The tourist train stopped a few minutes walk from the hotel. Friendly staff in the cafeteria and they put the butter and jam on the tostada for you!
    Eve
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月23日

    Ideal location, friendly staff. Would repeat

    More plug sockets needed in the room. I had to charge my phone in the bathroom!
    Very friendly, helpful staff. Small but comfortable room. Ideal location for visiting the city.
正在载入点评