Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.6
Value
8.3

Reviews

    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mikko
    fi

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandru
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 20, 2018
    The staff.
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018
    An excellent stay, right in town.
    Lejla
    ba

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was great. Staff is very helpful. Hotel is in the very center of the city. The rooms are clean and sufficiently comfortable.
    Anne001
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018

    A perfect area to stay, clean hotel and good staff.

    Shower over bath was very awkward. Nothing to hang on to when getting out. No tea making facilities.
    Beds were very comfortable. Great roof top bar with view of the Alhambra. Good prices. Great bar staff. Beautiful croissants for breakfast.
    michael
    es

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daoud
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 17, 2018

    Nice clean, modern hotel ideally located

    The electricity plugs were over our heads. And there was no place to keep our phones other than on the bed
    Comfortable and clean room. Beds and pillow in particular were extremely comfortable. Nice layout to the hotel and it was very conveniently located.
    Sue
    es

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 15, 2018

    We have stayed here a few years ago. We like the hotel and it’s position in Granada

    The cleaners cupboard was next to our room and every morning at 6am we were woken up by the cleaners. Also there was a pneumatic drill drilling from early morning and most of the day and evening, and a workman banging. Not a very relaxing time!
    The hotel was comfortable
    Sue
    es

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 15, 2018

    I have stayed at this hotel a few years ago, it is co

    The cleaners cupboard was right outside our bedroom door and at 6am every morning we were woken up by the cleaners ! There was also a pneumatic drill going from 8am most of the day and evening plus someone working banging. We did not have a very relaxing time!
    Comfortable room
    lk

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 14, 2018
    Small bathroom, but super clean :-)
    Amazing location - near to historic centre, shopping area and parking.
    Kristjan
    is

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review Score

    10
    September 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarma
    lv

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 9, 2018
    Very thin walls :)) Buy a toilet brush !!! :))
    Perfect location !!! Very friendly and helpful staff.
    Chris Davis
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 7, 2018
    Nothing
    Value for money
    DAVID OGLEY
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 7, 2018
    Bahroom no grab rail on bath slip hazard no sky news little English information
    Central location
    Agostinho
    pt

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 5, 2018
    Location, walking minutes from square Although not onsite, the parking is right across street Promptly changed the room due to smoke smell
    Julia
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...