Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,4
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    Mikko
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    20 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexandru
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 сентября 2018
    The staff.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 сентября 2018
    An excellent stay, right in town.
    Lejla
    ba

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 сентября 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was great. Staff is very helpful. Hotel is in the very center of the city. The rooms are clean and sufficiently comfortable.
    Anne001
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 сентября 2018

    A perfect area to stay, clean hotel and good staff.

    Shower over bath was very awkward. Nothing to hang on to when getting out. No tea making facilities.
    Beds were very comfortable. Great roof top bar with view of the Alhambra. Good prices. Great bar staff. Beautiful croissants for breakfast.
    michael
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Daoud
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 сентября 2018

    Nice clean, modern hotel ideally located

    The electricity plugs were over our heads. And there was no place to keep our phones other than on the bed
    Comfortable and clean room. Beds and pillow in particular were extremely comfortable. Nice layout to the hotel and it was very conveniently located.
    Sue
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 сентября 2018

    We have stayed here a few years ago. We like the hotel and it’s position in Granada

    The cleaners cupboard was next to our room and every morning at 6am we were woken up by the cleaners. Also there was a pneumatic drill drilling from early morning and most of the day and evening, and a workman banging. Not a very relaxing time!
    The hotel was comfortable
    Sue
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 сентября 2018

    I have stayed at this hotel a few years ago, it is co

    The cleaners cupboard was right outside our bedroom door and at 6am every morning we were woken up by the cleaners ! There was also a pneumatic drill going from 8am most of the day and evening plus someone working banging. We did not have a very relaxing time!
    Comfortable room
    lk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 сентября 2018
    Small bathroom, but super clean :-)
    Amazing location - near to historic centre, shopping area and parking.
    Kristjan
    is

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sarma
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 сентября 2018
    Very thin walls :)) Buy a toilet brush !!! :))
    Perfect location !!! Very friendly and helpful staff.
    Tom
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Chris Davis
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 сентября 2018
    Nothing
    Value for money
    DAVID OGLEY
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 сентября 2018
    Bahroom no grab rail on bath slip hazard no sky news little English information
    Central location
    Agostinho
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 сентября 2018
    Location, walking minutes from square Although not onsite, the parking is right across street Promptly changed the room due to smoke smell
    Julia
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов