点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
9.2
设施
7.8
员工
8.6
性价比
8.3

点评

    Mikko
    fi

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexandru
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月20日
    The staff.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月20日
    An excellent stay, right in town.
    Lejla
    ba

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月20日
    Nothing
    Everything was great. Staff is very helpful. Hotel is in the very center of the city. The rooms are clean and sufficiently comfortable.
    Anne001
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月20日

    A perfect area to stay, clean hotel and good staff.

    Shower over bath was very awkward. Nothing to hang on to when getting out. No tea making facilities.
    Beds were very comfortable. Great roof top bar with view of the Alhambra. Good prices. Great bar staff. Beautiful croissants for breakfast.
    michael
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daoud
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月17日

    Nice clean, modern hotel ideally located

    The electricity plugs were over our heads. And there was no place to keep our phones other than on the bed
    Comfortable and clean room. Beds and pillow in particular were extremely comfortable. Nice layout to the hotel and it was very conveniently located.
    Sue
    es

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月15日

    We have stayed here a few years ago. We like the hotel and it’s position in Granada

    The cleaners cupboard was next to our room and every morning at 6am we were woken up by the cleaners. Also there was a pneumatic drill drilling from early morning and most of the day and evening, and a workman banging. Not a very relaxing time!
    The hotel was comfortable
    Sue
    es

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月15日

    I have stayed at this hotel a few years ago, it is co

    The cleaners cupboard was right outside our bedroom door and at 6am every morning we were woken up by the cleaners ! There was also a pneumatic drill going from 8am most of the day and evening plus someone working banging. We did not have a very relaxing time!
    Comfortable room
    lk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月14日
    Small bathroom, but super clean :-)
    Amazing location - near to historic centre, shopping area and parking.
    Kristjan
    is

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarma
    lv

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月9日
    Very thin walls :)) Buy a toilet brush !!! :))
    Perfect location !!! Very friendly and helpful staff.
    Tom
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chris Davis
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月7日
    Nothing
    Value for money
    DAVID OGLEY
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月7日
    Bahroom no grab rail on bath slip hazard no sky news little English information
    Central location
    Agostinho
    pt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月5日
    Location, walking minutes from square Although not onsite, the parking is right across street Promptly changed the room due to smoke smell
    Julia
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评